George Harrison - Wonderwall Music (Record Store Day) [Picture Disc Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 4050538981841
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Dark Horse Records and Record Store Day are excited to announce a multi-year partnership to release limited Zoetrope picture disc pressings of George Harrison’s entire studio album catalog!

The first two titles in the RSD exclusive series — Wonderwall Music and Electronic Sound — will be available on Record Store Day. Each unit is individually numbered in silver foil and includes an insert reproducing the original artwork.

Released in November 1968, George Harrison’s Wonderwall Music was the first solo album released by a member of The Beatles and the first LP to be released by Apple Records. The soundtrack music for director Joe Massot’s debut feature-length film, Wonderwall, the predominantly instrumental album is an intricate, vibrant tapestry of Western rock music and compositions in an Indian classical style.

Exclusive ZOETROPE PICTURE DISC vinyl produced by Dark Horse Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 3400 copies worldwide.


  1. Microbes
  2. Red Lady Too
  3. Tabla and Pakavaj
  4. In the Park
  5. Drilling a Home
  6. Guru Vandana
  7. Greasy Legs
  8. Ski-ing
  9. Gat Kirwani
  10. Dream Scene
  11. Party Seacombe
  12. Love Scene
  13. Crying
  14. Cowboy Music
  15. Fantasy Sequins
  16. On the Bed
  17. Glass Box
  18. Wonderwall to Be Here
  19. Singing Om
0 stars based on 0 reviews