Gorillaz - Demon Days: D-Sides [3LP]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 190295307745
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

D-Sides is a compilation of B-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz second album, Demon Days. The 22 track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album sessions. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time D-sides has been available on vinyl. The audio has been remastered just for this special Record Store Day release.

Heavyweight triple vinyl pressed by Parlophone Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2019. Only 15000 copies worldwide.


  1. 68 State
  2. People
  3. Hongkongaton
  4. We Are Happy Landfill
  5. Hong Kong
  6. Highway (Under Construction)
  7. Rockit
  8. Bill Murray
  9. The Swagga
  10. Murdoc Is God
  11. Spitting Out The Demons
  12. Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)
  13. Stop The Dams
  14. DARE (DFA Remix)
  15. Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)
  16. Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)
  17. DARE (Soulwax Remix)
  18. Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)
  19. El Mañana (Metronomy Remix)
  20. DARE (Junior Sanchez Remix)
  21. Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)
  22. Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)
0 stars based on 0 reviews