Green Day - BBC Sessions (Exclusive Milky Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 093624879459
Availability: IN STOCK

Green Day presents BBC Sessions - a two record set documenting the band's four performances on The Steve Lamacq Show on Radio 1 between 1994 and 2001. This unique album features many fan favourites like "When I Come Around", "Basket Case", "Minority", "Church On Sunday", "Brain Stew / Jaded" and "Stuck With Me".

Exclusive MILKY WHITE double vinyl produced by Reprise Records in 2021.


SIDE A: June 8th, 1994

  1. She
  2. When I Come Around
  3. Basket Case
  4. 2000 Light Years Away

SIDE B: November 3rd, 1996

  1. Geek Stink Breath
  2. Brain Stew/Jaded
  3. Walking Contradiction
  4. Stuck With Me

SIDE C: February 2nd, 1998

  1. Hitchin' A Ride
  2. Nice Guys Finish Last
  3. Prosthetic Head
  4. Redundant

SIDE D: August 28th, 2001

  1. Castaway
  2. Church On Sunday
  3. Minority
  4. Waiting
0 stars based on 0 reviews