Guns N' Roses - Appetite For Destruction

UPC: 720642414811
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Appetite for Destruction is the debut studio album from Guns N' Roses. It was released on July 21, 1987, by Geffen Records. The album became a massive commercial success after the band had toured and received airplay with the singles "Welcome to the Jungle", "Paradise City" and "Sweet Child O' Mine".

Not only did it top the Billboard 200 for numerous weeks, it became the best-selling debut album of all time with over 30 million copies sold. To this day it remain the eleventh best-selling album of all time in the United States.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Geffen Records in 2002.

0 stars based on 0 reviews