Guns N' Roses - Use Your Illusion (V1) [2022 Remaster]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602445117307
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

In 1991, Guns N' Roses released their wildly ambitious double album set entitled Use Your Illusion. This particular volume features the biggest single of the era, "November Rain". It also includes "Don't Cry" and "Live and Let Die".

With the massive success of GN'R Lies and Appetite for Destruction, the band had the daunting task of a follow up album. Not only did the band deliver, Guns N' Roses surprised the world by releasing not one but two new, full length studio albums. 

Use Your Illusion I is remastered for the first-time ever from high-resolution 96kHz 24-bit transfers from the original stereo 1/2-inch analog master tapes. Includes a newly recorded "November Rain" with a real 50-piece orchestra for the first-time ever, conducted and arranged by acclaimed composer Christopher Lennertz.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Geffen Records in 2022. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Right Next Door to Hell
  2. Dust N' Bones
  3. Live and Let Die
  4. Don't Cry (Original)
  5. Perfect Crime
  6. You Ain't the First
  7. Bad Obsession
  8. Back Off Bitch
  9. Double Talkin' Jive
  10. November Rain*
  11. The Garden
  12. Garden of Eden
  13. Don't Damn Me
  14. Bad Apples
  15. Dead Horse
  16. Coma

*Previously Unreleased

0 stars based on 0 reviews