Half Moon Run - The Covideo Sessions

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Half Moon Run created this collection of all the recordings the band made while self-isolating during the COVID pandemic. This vinyl release of The Covideo Sessions was inspired by the enthusiasm from their fans.

Limited Edition vinyl available for a short time, pressed by Crystal Math.



  1. Sun Leads Me On [isolation version]
  2. Grow into Love [isolation version]
  3. Give Up [isolation version]
  4. New Truth [isolation version]
  5. Jello on My Mind [isolation version]
  6. Black Diamond [isolation version]
  7. I Can't Figure out What's Going On [isolation version]
  8. All at Once [isolation version]
  9. Call Me in the Afternoon [isolation version]
  10. Full Circle [isolation version]
  11. Undercurrents [extended isolation version]
0 stars based on 0 reviews