Hank Mobley - No Room For Squares

Availability: In stock (1)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Originally released in 1963 by tenor saxophonist, Hank Mobley, "No Room for Squares" features Lee Morgan and Donald Byrd on trumpet, Andrew Hill and Herbie Hancock on piano, John Ore and Butch Warren on bass and Philly Joe Jones on drums.

Authentic heavyweight vinyl reissue pressed by Blue Note Records for their "Blue Note 75" campaign.

0 stars based on 0 reviews