Hawkwind - Space Ritual (50th Anniversary) [Clear Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5013929635227
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Hawkwind's legendary live album Space Ritual, was recorded on the band's UK Tour of December 1972, which followed the release of the band's recent studio album Doremi Fasol Latido. The live show was a continuous performance linked by poetry recitation by Robert Calvert and was a complete audio-visual experience. Featuring the dancers Stacia, Miss Renee and Tony Carrera, the concerts also showcased an elaborate light show by famed lighting designer Liquid Len.

The resulting double album was adorned with memorable artwork by designer Barney Bubbles and was a Top Ten hit in the UK upon its release in May 1973.

Limited Edition 50th Anniversary CLEAR vinyl produced by Atomhenge Records and cut at Abbey Road studios utilizing the original master tapes. Includes fold out poster.


  1. Earth Calling
  2. Born to Go
  3. Down Through the Night
  4. The Awakening
  5. Lord of Light
  6. Black Corridor
  7. Space Is Deep
  8. Electronic No. 1
  9. Orgone Accumulator
  10. Upside Down
  11. 10 Seconds of Forever
  12. Brainstorm
  13. 7 by 7
  14. Sonic Attack
  15. Time We Left This World Today
  16. Master of the Universe
  17. Welcome to the Future
0 stars based on 0 reviews