Inhaler - It Won't Always Be Like This

UPC: 602435660196
Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

Inhaler’s debut album It Won’t Always Be Like This is a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special, an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems. Includes the single "Cheer Up Baby", an epic singalong alongside newly recorded versions of early fan favourites "My Honest Face" and "It Won’t Always Be Like This".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Polydor Records in 2021. Made in Czech Republic.


1. It Won't Always Be Like This

2. My Honest Face

3. Slide Out The Window

4. Cheer Up Baby

5. A Night On The Floor

6. My King Will Be Kind

7. When It Breaks

8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)

9. Totally

10. Strange Time To Be Alive

11. In My Sleep

0 stars based on 0 reviews