Ivy - Apartment Life (25th Anniversary) [White Vinyl]

UPC: 032862028519
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 25th Anniversary of Apartment Life, the 1997 breakout album from Ivy, with this white vinyl edition. It includes the singles "The Best Thing", "I've Got a Feeling", "This Is the Day" and "You Don't Know Anything".

Apartment Life includes guest stars: Dean Wareham (Luna), Stan Demeski (Luna, Feelies), James Iha (Smashing Pumpkins), Chris Collingwood & Jody Porter (Fountains of Wayne) and Alan "Mr. Fabulous" Rubin (The Blues Brothers).

This first-ever vinyl edition includes two bonus tracks that were previously only available on the Japanese edition of the CD.

Limited Edition WHITE vinyl produced by Bar None Records in 2022.


A1. The Best Thing
A2. I've Got A Feeling
A3. This Is The Day
A4. Never Do That Again
A5. I Get The Message
A6. Baker

B1. You Don't Know Anything
B2. Ba Ba Ba
B3. Get Out Of The City
B4. These Are The Things About You
B5. Quick, Painless And Easy
B6. Back In Our Town
B7. Sleeping Late
B8. Sweet Mary

0 stars based on 0 reviews