Zero 7 - Simple Things

UPC: 885012034065
Availability: IN STOCK

Zero 7's 2001 debut album Simple Things features the singles "Destiny", "In The Waiting Line", "I Have Seen" and "Distractions", with vocals from Mozez, Sia and Sophie Barker. This album is the essential soundtrack to any laidback summer chillout.

Zero 7 was formed in 1997 by producers Henry Binns and Sam Hardaker. In 2001, Simple Things was released, earning a coveted nomination for the Mercury Music Prize. Zero 7 were also nominated as 'Best Newcomer' at the 2001 Brit Awards.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by New State Music in 2018. Remastered from the original analog sources. Lacquers cut by sound engineer Kevin Metcalfe using his original cutting notes.

0 stars based on 0 reviews