J. Cole - KOD

UPC: 810760032230
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

J. Cole returned with this fifth album K.O.D. (KOD) in 2018. It features the singles "KOD" and "ATM". The album's title carries three different meanings: Kids on DrugsKing Overdosed, and Kill Our Demons. The majority of the production on the album was handled by Cole himself, along with others such as T-Minus, Mark Pelli, BLVK and Ron Gilmore. 

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2018. Gatefold sleeve.


A1. Intro
A3. Photograph
A4. The Cut Off Featuring kiLL Edward
A6. Motiv8
A7. Kevin’s Heart
B1. Brackets
B2. Once An Addict (Interlude)
B3. Friends Featuring kiLL Edward
B4. Window Pain (Outro)
B5. 1985 (Intro To “The Fall Off”

0 stars based on 0 reviews