J. Cole - The Off-Season

C$49.99 C$39.99
UPC: 810061165194
Availability: In stock (3)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

J. Cole returns with his sixth studio album The Off-Season. The new record features the singles "Interlude" and "My Life". The Off-Season is a much-needed break from the heavy-handed preachiness that made KOD and 4 Your Eyez Only less accessible.

The record finds him pondering inventive gun violence prevention measures one moment, and lobbing sexist locker-room insults the next. Musicality drives The Off-Season, where Cole croons, hollers, and spits through a tangle of satisfying melodies and complex rhyme schemes. The Off-Season includes appearances from 21 Savage, Morray, Bas, Lil Baby and 6LACK.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Dreamville / ROC Nation in 2021. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews