Jack White - Fear Of The Dawn


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 810074420785
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Fear Of The Dawn is the fourth studio album from Jack White, founding member of The White Stripes, The Raconteurs, and The Dead Weather. True to his DIY roots, this record was recorded at White's Third Man Studio throughout 2021, mastered by Third Man Mastering, pressed to vinyl at Third Man Pressing, and released by Third Man Records. Who needs anybody else?

The album's lead single "Taking Me Back" has been described as "bashing, high octane rock" and "a return to Jack White's sweet spot." Fear Of The Dawn also includes the singles "Hi-De-Ho" and "Queen Of The Bees".

Heavyweight BLACK vinyl produced by Third Man Records in 2022.


  1. Taking Me Back
  2. Fear Of The Dawn
  3. The White Raven
  4. Hi-De-Ho (with Q-Tip)
  5. Eosophobia
  6. Into The Twilight
  7. Dusk
  8. What's The Trick?
  9. That Was Then, This Is Now
  10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  11. Morning, Noon And Night
  12. Shedding My Velvet
0 stars based on 0 reviews