Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit - Reunions

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

'Reunions' is Jason Isbell's seventh full-length studio album and the fourth released with his band, the 400 Unit: Derry deBorja (piano, keyboard, organ, omnichord), Chad Gamble (drums, tambourine), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle) and Sadler Vaden (acoustic guitar, electric guitar). The new album also includes background vocals from special guests David Crosby (Crosby, Stills & Nash, the Byrds) and Jay Buchanan (Rival Sons).

Heavyweight BLACK vinyl.

0 stars based on 0 reviews