Jeezy - The Recession 2

C$49.99 C$34.99

In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602435274539
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Jeezy, the Legend of the Snow, King of the Streets, delivered a 14-track masterpiece. The sequel to his 2008 classic, The Recession. The R2 features Yo Gotti, E-40, Rick Ross, Ne-Yo, Demi Lovato and Lil Duval.

The album deals with pain and pressure that the everyday black or brown people deals with especially within inner cities. It is an inspiration to be motivated to make it out, be successful, and achieve your goals. 

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings in 2020. 


1. Oh Lord
2. Here We Go 
3. Modern Day
4. Back
5. Da Ghetto
6. Niggaz
7. Death of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation
10. The Glory
11. Live and Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy for My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar
15. The Kingdom

0 stars based on 0 reviews