Jennifer Lopez - On The 6


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196588039911
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Let's get loud! Jennifer Lopez's 1999 debut album On The 6 is now widely available on black vinyl for the first time.

Referred to by J.Lo as "latin soul," her first studio set includes the Rodney Jerkins-produced smash "If You Had My Love" along with "Feelin' So Good," "Waiting for Tonight," and "No Me Ames," a duet with Marc Anthony. The tropical remix of "No Me Ames" and "Una Noche Más," the Spanish version of "Waiting for Tonight," emphasized Lopez's heritage and the project overall was widely viewed as a unique and accessible work of pop.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Sony Music in 2023.


  1. If You Had My Love
  2. Should've Never
  3. Too Late
  4. Feelin' So Good (Remix featuring Big Pun & Fat Joe)
  5. Let's Get Loud
  6. Could This Be Love
  7. No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
  8. Waiting for Tonight
  9. Open Off My Love
  10. Promise Me You'll Try
  11. It's Not That Serious
  12. Talk About Us
  13. No Me Ames (Ballad Version)
  14. Una Noche Más
  15. Baila (from the film Music of the Heart)
  16. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To)
0 stars based on 0 reviews