John Denver - John Denver's Greatest Hits (2019 Remaster)

UPC: 190759035412
Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

John Denver's Greatest Hits was originally released in 1973. It features John Denver's signature songs like "Take Me Home, Country Roads", "Rocky Mountain High", "Leaving on a Jet Plane" and "Sunshine on My Shoulders".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by We Are Vinyl for RCA Records in 2019. Includes download card.


A1 Take Me Home Country Roads  
A2 Follow Me  
A3 Starwood in Aspen  
A4 For Baby  
A5 Rhymes and Reasons  
A6 Leaving, on a Jet Plane  
B1 The Eagle and the Hawk  
B2 Sunshine on My Shoulders  
B3 Goodbye Again  
B4 Poems, Prayers and Promises  
B5 Rocky Mountain High
0 stars based on 0 reviews