Jose Gonzalez - Veneer (20th Anniversary) [Deluxe Edition]

UPC: 724596932476
Availability: IN STOCK

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of 'Veneer' with this newly remastered expanded vinyl edition that includes a previously unreleased album featuring 13 intimate live recordings from Gonzalez's 2003 iconic performance at Gothenburg Concert Hall in Sweden.

20th Anniversary CLEAR double vinyl produced by Mute Records in 2023. This special deluxe edition is packaged in a numbered gatefold jacket, includes printed inner sleeves and an extensive 24-page booklet featuring exclusive photos, illustrations, essays and a track by track guide from José. Limited to 3800 copies for North America.


  1. Slow Moves
  2. Remain
  3. Lovestain
  4. Heartbeats
  5. Crosses
  6. Deadweight On Velveteen
  7. All You Deliver
  8. Stay In The Shade
  9. Hints
  10. Save Your Day
  11. Broken Arrows

Live LP

  1. Deadweight On Velveteen
  2. Save Your Day
  3. Storm
  4. Crosses
  5. Hints
  6. Suggestions
  7. Heartbeats
  8. Love Will Tear Us Apart
  9. All You Deliver
  10. Stay In The Shade
  11. Remain
  12. Hand On Your Heart
  13. Cello Song
0 stars based on 0 reviews