Taylor Swift - Evermore (Deluxe Edition) [Green Vinyl]

UPC: 602435651279
Availability: IN STOCK

Taylor Swift surprised her fans again with her ninth studio album Evermore, a companion record to her other 2020 album Folklore. Inspired to continue exploring the dreamy, folk-inflected sound, this deluxe version of the album is steeped in emotion and storytelling. The record features collaborations with Aaron Dessner, Justin Vernon and Jack Antonoff.

Evermore features the singles "Willow", "No Body, No Crime" and "Coney Island".

Heavyweight double GREEN vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2021. This deluxe edition features two extra songs. Gatefold sleeve. Unable to confirm shade of colour.


1. Willow  
2. Champagne Problems  
3. Gold Rush  
4. Tis the Damn Season  
5. Tolerate It  
6. No Body, No Crime (featuring HAIM)  
7. Happiness  
8. Dorothea  
9. Coney Island (featuring The National)  
10. Ivy  
11. Cowboy Like Me  
12. Long Story Short  
13. Marjorie  
14. Closure  
15. Evermore (featuring Bon Iver)
16. Right Where You Left Me  
17. It's Time to Go
0 stars based on 0 reviews