Taylor Swift - Lover (Pink & Blue Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602508148453
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Taylor Swift returns a little wiser and a lot more in love on her album, Lover. The 2019 record is a bright, fun album with great emotional honesty. This album presents a more mature Taylor Swift than what's been put out there in the past.

Taylor says "This album, in tone, it's very romantic and not just simply thematically, like it's all love songs or something," Swift added. "I think the idea of something being romantic, it doesn't have to be a happy song. I think you can find romance in loneliness or sadness or going through a conflict or dealing with things in your life. I think it just kind of looks at those things with a very romantic gaze."

Lover features the singles "You Need To Calm Down", "Lover" and "Me".

Limited Edition PINK and BLUE vinyl produced by Republic Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You'll Get Better (feat. The Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
  17. It's Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight
0 stars based on 0 reviews