Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

Kanye West's My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy includes Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, and Justin Vernon of Bon Iver on the smash street single "Monster" and Pusha T on "Runaway" which received the Best New Music stamp from Pitchfork.

Other guests on the landmark album include Kid Cudi and Raekwon and contributing producers include RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip. The album was recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City.

Limited edition TRIPLE heavyweight vinyl produced by ROC-A-FELLA Records. Deluxe tri-fold sleeve. Includes frameable artwork and a collectible poster.

0 stars based on 0 reviews