Kanye West - The College Dropout


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602498617410
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

On his debut album The College Dropout, Kanye West singlehandedly set hip-hop on a new path, introducing himself as one of the 21st Century’s most innovative artists. Multi-faceted, idiosyncratic and packed with enough pop nous to conquer the charts, it brought him both critical acclaim and huge commercial success.

Driven by a need to express himself further after nearly losing his life in an accident leaving his jaw wired shut, an inspired West used The College Dropout as both a conduit for his newfound energy and a welcome distraction from the pain of his recovery. The result was a work brimming with creativity, its positivist message intoning the listener to “Make Your own decisions. Don’t let society tell you, This is what you have to do". The album features the singles "Through the Wire", "Slow Jamz", "All Falls Down" and "Jesus Walks"

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by ROC-A-FELLA Records in 2024.


  1. We Don't Care
  2. Graduation Day
  3. All Falls Down (ft. Syleena Johnson)
  4. Spaceship (ft GLC & Consequence)
  5. Jesus Walks
  6. Never Let Me Down (ft. Jay-Z & J. Ivy)
  7. Get Em High (ft. Talib Kweli & Common)
  8. The New Workout Plan
  9. Through The Wire
  10. Slow Jamz with Twista, Kanye West & Jamie Foxx
  11. Breathe In Breathe Out (ft. Ludacris)
  12. School Spirit
  13. Two Words (ft. Mos Def, Freeway & The Boys Choir Of Harlem)
  14. Family Business
  15. Last Call
0 stars based on 0 reviews