Katy Perry - Prism (10th Anniversary)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602455734600
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Katy Perry returned with her third album, Prism in 2013. The record includes the Diamond certified singles "Roar" and "Dark Horse", plus other hits like "Unconditionally" and "This Is How We Do".

Recorded in Santa Barbara, CA and Stockholm, Sweden, the beat driven set is heavily influenced by the Swedish pop of artists like Robyn who opened for Katy Perry on her California Dreams tour and features production from Dr. Luke, Klas Ahlund, Sia, Bloodshy and Greg Kurstin among others. 

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2023. Gatefold sleeve. Made in Czech Republic.


1. Roar
2. Legendary Lovers
3. Birthday
4. Walking On Air
5. Unconditionally
6. Dark Horse
7. This Is How We Do
8. International Smile
9. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By the Grace of God

0 stars based on 0 reviews