Keane - Live At Paradiso 29.11.04 (Record Store Day) [White & Red Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 602458642117
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

As part of Record Store Day 2024, Keane’s full concert recording, Live At Paradiso 29.11.04, is available on vinyl for the first time. The setlist features hits from their platinum debut album, Hopes And Fears, including “Bedshaped,” “Everybody’s Changing,” and “Somewhere Only We Know.”

This 2 LP set is pressed on transparent red and white vinyl, with printed sleeves and liner notes from the band recalling the atmosphere of the Amsterdam concert. Live At Paradiso 29.11.04 compliments the 20th anniversary celebration of Hope And Fears in 2024, which includes a multi-format deluxe release and world tour.

Exclusive TRANSPARENT WHITE & RED double vinyl produced by Interscope Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 2500 copies worldwide.


1. Can’t Stop Now
2. Everybody’s Changing
3. Sunshine
4. Snowed Under
5. We Might As Well Be Strangers
6. Bend And Break
7. Nothing In My Way
8. On A Day Like Today
9. Hamburg Song
10. Your Eyes Open
11. She Has No Time
12. Somewhere Only We Know
13. Allemande
14. This Is The Last Time
15. Bedshaped

0 stars based on 0 reviews