Keane - The Best of Keane

UPC: 602438169344
Availability: IN STOCK

On vinyl for the first time, The Best of Keane features hits like "Somewhere Only We Know", "Everybody's Changing" and "Is It Any Wonder?". There's also two new songs written during the 'Strangeland' era: "Higher Than The Sun" and "Won't Be Broken".

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Island Records in 2022.


1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is the Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing in My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By the Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than the Sun
20. Won't Be Broken

0 stars based on 0 reviews