Kesha - Warrior (Expanded Edition)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 196587743413
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

The sophomore studio album from Kesha in its expanded edition, Warrior, is now available on vinyl. Exploring magic with an expansive range of genres including pop, EDM, rock, punk and country, it delves into themes of spirituality and growth. Featuring the single, “Die Young.”

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Kemosabe Records in 2023.


1. Warrior
2. Die Young
3. C'Mon
4. Thinking of You
5. Crazy Kids
6. Wherever You Are
7. Dirty Love feat. Iggy Pop
8. Wonderland
9. Only Wanna Dance With You
10. Supernatural
11. All That Matters (The Beautiful Life)
12. Love Into the Light
13. Last Goodbye
14. Gold Trans Am
15. Out Alive
16. Past Lives
17. Die Young (Dallas K Extended Mix)
18. Die Young (My Digital Enemy Remix)
19. Die Young REMIX feat. Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa and Becky G
20. Old Flames Can't Hold a Candle to You (Deconstructed Mix)
21. Blow (Deconstructed Mix)
22. The Harold Song (Deconstructed Mix)
23. Die Young (Deconstructed Mix)
24. Supernatural (Deconstructed Mix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews