Killswitch Engage - As Daylight Dies (Red & Black Vinyl)

UPC: 081227906597
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Killswitch Engage is an American metalcore band from Westfield, Massachusetts formed in 1999 after the disbanding of bands Overcast and Aftershock. Recorded in 3 months, As Daylight Dies was released on November 21, 2006. The album proved to be one of the band's biggest. A year later, the album had sold more than 500,000 units in the US. 

The band has sold over four million records in the U.S., and has been considered notable within the New Wave of American Heavy Metal and has also been considered one of the earliest leading forces of the metalcore genre.

Numbered limited edition double RED & BLACK vinyl produced by Roadrunner Records in 2021.


1. Daylight Dies
2. This Is Absolution
3. The Arms Of Sorrow
4. Unbroken
5. My Curse
6. For You
7. Still Beats Your Name
8. Eye Of The Storm
9. Break The Silence
10. Desperate Times
11. Reject Yourself
12. Be One (Japanese Bonus Track)
13. Let The Bridges Burn
14. This Fire
15. Holy Diver

0 stars based on 0 reviews