Kylie Minogue - Infinite Disco (Clear Vinyl)

UPC: 4050538695854
Availability: In stock (6)
Status: Available to ship immediately

Fans are invited to return to Infinite Disco, the worldwide performance spectacular originally broadcasted in 2020. The record features the full set list of the livestream, including many of the singles from Kylie Minogue's 2020 album DISCO. This live album also features some very special Kylie classics re-arranged by long-time Kylie collaborators Biff Stannard and Steve Anderson.

Highlights from Infinite Disco include her much loved hits "In Your Eyes", "Light Years", "Slow" (a mash up with Donna Summer’s iconic "Love To Love You Baby" and "Say Something", performed with the House Gospel Choir.

Limited Edition CLEAR vinyl produced by Parlophone Records in 2022.



    Magic (Intro)
    Come Into My World (Interlude)  
    I Love It
    In Your Eyes
    Light Years
    Light Years (Reprise)
    I Should Be So Lucky (Interlude)
    Dance Floor Darling
    All the Lovers (with House Gospel Choir)
    Say Something (with House Gospel Choir)


    Real Groove
    Slow / Love To Love You Baby
    Monday Blues
    Where Does the DJ Go?
    Love At First Sight
    Last Chance

0 stars based on 0 reviews