Kylie Minogue - Tension

UPC: 4050538925692
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Kylie Minogue returns with her new album Tension. It includes the singles "Padam Padam" and "10 Out Of 10". Tension sees Minogue work with a number of different producers, as well as being reunited with her long-time collaborators, Biff Stannard and Duck Blackwell who produced and co-wrote seven of the album’s tracks.

I started this album with an open mind and a blank page,” she says. “Unlike my last two albums there wasn’t a ‘theme’, it was about finding the heart or the fun or the fantasy of that moment and always trying to service the song.  I wanted to celebrate each song’s individuality and to dive into that freedom. I would say it’s a blend of personal reflection, club abandon and melancholic high.”

Heavyweight vinyl produced by BMG in 2023.


1 Padam Padam
2 Hold On To Now
3 Things We Do For Love
4 Tension
5 One More Time
6 You Still Get Me High
7 Hands
8 Green Light
9 Vegas High
10 10 Out Of 10 (feat. Oliver Heldens)
11 Story
0 stars based on 0 reviews