L7 - Hungry For Stink (Clear / Red Bloodshot Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 848064014461
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

L7 weren't just one of the best all-female bands of the late ‘80s and ‘90s; they were one of the best bands, period, paving the way for the grunge and riot grrrl movements with killer songs, crunching riffs, and badass attitude.

Their 1994 masterpiece Hungry for Stink is arguably their best and most consistent record, featuring such fan favorites as “Fuel My Fire” and “Andres”, along with “Shirley”, their tribute to drag racer Shirley Muldowney, and “Questioning My Sanity”, which unflinchingly tackles the subject of depression.

Exclusive BLOODSHOT vinyl produced by Real Gone Music for Warner Records in 2022. Includes faithfully replicated lyric sheet that was only issued once before. US Import.


1. Andres
2. Baggage
3. Can I Run
4. The Bomb
5. Questioning My Sanity
6. Riding With A Movie Star
7. Stuck Here Again
8. Fuel My Fire
9. Freak Magnet
10. She Has Eyes
11. Shirley
12. Talk Box

0 stars based on 0 reviews