Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Deluxe Edition)

UPC: 602435824932
Availability: IN STOCK

Lady Gaga celebrates the first anniversary of her 2020 album Chromatica with this deluxe vinyl edition created. This special release features a 28 page booklet and gatefold sleeve. The album features the hits "Stupid Love", "Sour Candy" (feat. BLACKPINK) and "Rain On Me", her smash duet single with Ariana Grande.

Heavyweight BLACK vinyl produced by Interscope Records in 2021. Deluxe tri-fold sleeve with full artwork, 28 page booklet, fanzine and art prints.


  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911
  9. Plastic Doll
  10. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)
  11. Enigma
  12. Replay
  13. Chromatica III
  14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
  15. 1000 Doves
  16. Babylon
0 stars based on 0 reviews