Laura Jane Grace - Hole In My Head (Opaque Pink Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 644110048813
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Following the release of her debut solo studio album Stay Alive (2020) and the At War with the Silverfish EP (2021), Emmy-nominated artist, author, musician, activist and Against Me! founder/songwriter, Laura Jane Grace, returns with Hole in My Head — her beautiful 2024 album featuring 11 tracks that showcase her undeniable power as a songwriter and storyteller. The album features warm '50s-rock-influenced guitar riffs, saved-for-later lyrics, love letters to St. Louis, dysphoria apparel, and thoughtful reflections on a punk life lived. Tracks that demand the listener's attention with an immediacy and urgency unlike anything Grace has written before.

Heavyweight OPAQUE PINK vinyl produced by Polyvinyl Records in 2024.


  1. Hole in My Head
  2. I'm Not a Cop
  3. Dysphoria Hoodie
  4. Birds Talk Too
  5. Punk Rock in Basements
  6. Cuffing Season
  7. Tacos & Toast
  8. Mercenary
  9. Keep Your Wheels Straight
  10. Hard Feelings
  11. Give Up the Ghost
0 stars based on 0 reviews