Led Zeppelin - IV (Deluxe Edition)

Availability: Out of stock
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks if available from supplier

No matter how many times you may have listened to their music, fans have never heard Led Zeppelin like this before. Led Zeppelin IV remains one of the biggest albums of all time featuring the legendary "Stairway To Heaven", as well as "Rock And Roll" and "Going To California".

The Led Zeppelin IV deluxe edition includes unreleased versions of every song heard on the original album including alternate mixes of "Misty Mountain Hop" and "Four Sticks," mixes of "The Battle Of Evermore" and "Going To California" heavy with guitar and mandolin, and the fabled, alternate version "Stairway To Heaven," mixed at the Sunset Sound Studio in Los Angeles which lets fans hear one of the most revered songs of all time as they have never heard it before.

  • Deluxe Edition Features Original Album On 180g Vinyl + Companion LP On 180g Vinyl
  • Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
  • Pressed at Pallas in Germany
  • Housed in tri-fold sleeve with original artwork and newly created artwork for companion album. 


Side One:
1. Black Dog
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Battle of Evermore
4. Stairway To Heaven

Side Two:
1. Misty Mountain Hop
2. Four Sticks
3. Going To California
4. When The Levee Breaks

Companion Album:

Side One:
1. Black Dog (Basic Track With Guitar Overdubs)
2. Rock And Roll (Alternate Mix)
3. The Battle Of Evermore (Mandolin/Guitar Mix From Headley Grange)
4. Stairway To Heaven (Sunset Sound Mix)

Side Two:
1. Misty Mountain Hop (Alternate Mix)
2. Four Sticks (Alternate Mix)
3. Going To California (Mandolin/Guitar Mix)
4. When The Levee Breaks (Alternate UK Mix)

0 stars based on 0 reviews