Led Zeppelin -Mothership (The Best Of Led Zeppelin) [2015 Remaster]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 081227954109
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability
  • This item is exempt from FREE SHIPPING (unless local)

Led Zeppelin's Mothership features 24 epic songs chosen and sequenced under the band's direct supervision. Highlights include "Good Times Bad Times", "Communication Breakdown", "Dazed & Confused", "Whole Lotta Love", "Heartbreaker", "Immigrant Song", "Rock And Roll", "Black Dog", "Stairway To Heaven", "D'Yer Maker", "Kashmir"and "All My Love".

This 4LP box set include liner notes by David Fricke and artwork designed by noted Los Angeles artist Shepard Fairey.

Heavyweight quadruple vinyl produced by in 2015. Half-Speed Mastered by Stan Ricker, supervised by Jimmy Page using the new 2014/2015 96kHz/24 bit masters. 20 page booklet. Embossed 2-piece box.



1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song


1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Rock and Roll
3. Black Dog
4. When The Levee Breaks
5. Stairway To Heaven
6. The Song Remains The Same


1. Over The Hills and Far Away
2. D'Yer Maker
3. No Quarter
4. Trampled Under Foot
5. Houses of the Holy
6. Kashmir


1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
2. Achilles Last Stand
3. In The Evening
4. All Of My Love

0 stars based on 0 reviews