Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti (2015 Remaster)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 081227965785
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Led Zeppelin's sixth studio album Physical Graffiti is the ultimate showcase for the band's full range of capabilities, interests, and ambitions. The double album features fan favourites like "In My Time of Dying", "Trampled Under Foot", "Kashmir", "Ten Years Gone".

Led Zeppelin never did anything small. At its best, the group went for grand, sprawling artistic statements, sometimes to the point of excess. A double album, by its very nature, is exactly that. It lends itself to stylistic detours and sonic experimentation. But in recording one, an artist runs the risk of their ego inspiring boredom and diminishing what could have been a great single LP by tacking on a bunch of filler. But when you’re Led Zeppelin, an act that had already spent half a decade cohesively weaving together strands of hard rock, blues, country-folk, and funk into your sound, a double album is an ideal outlet to cut loose.

Jimmy Page spent years on this project of remastering Zeppelin's catalog with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album.

40th Anniversary Edition. Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Atlantic Records in 2015.


Disc 1:
1. Custard Pie
2. The Rover
3. In My Time Of Dying
4. Houses Of The Holy
5. Trampled Under Foot
6. Kashmir
Disc 2:
1. In The Light
2. Bron-Yr-Aur
3. Down By The Seaside
4. Ten Years Gone
5. Night Flight
6. The Wanton Song
7. Boogie With Stu
8. Black Country Woman
9. Sick Again:

0 stars based on 0 reviews