Liam Gallagher / John Squire - Liam Gallagher & John Squire (Exclusive White Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 5054197893957
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

English singer-songwriter and famed Oasis frontman Liam Gallagher and Stone Roses guitarist John Squire release their debut self-titled album. Long-term friends with a mutual admiration for each other’s work, the idea of a collaboration started when John joined Liam on-stage at his biblical Knebworth shows. Song ideas were soon flowing and the album took shape with an intuitive intensity in Los Angeles with the revered producer Greg Kurstin. Kurstin plays bass throughout the record, while drums are performed by Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms For Peace).

The album was preceded by the singles "Just Another Rainbow" and "Mars to Liverpool" and marks Squire's first album of studio material under his own name since 2004's Marshall's House. As noted by the Guardian, the records' "songwriting is melodically [strong} and the performances vibrant, with a pronounced sense that both parties are sparking off each others’ company."

Exclusive WHITE vinyl produced by Warner Music in 2024.


1. Raise Your Hands
2. Mars To Liverpool
3. One Day At A Time
4. I'm A Wheel
5. Just Another Rainbow
6. Love You Forever
7. Make It Up As You Go Along
8. You're Not The Only One
9. I'm So Bored
10. Mother Nature's Song

0 stars based on 0 reviews