Loretta Lynn - Still Woman Enough

Availability: In stock (2)
Delivery time: 2 to 5 business days

On her new album Still Woman Enough, Loretta Lynn has created a loving tribute to herself that spans generations, proving there's still vitality and relevance in her work. The album features appearances from Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Margo Price and Tanya Tucker.

This vinyl edition produced by Sony Legacy in 2021.



1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire)
2. Keep On The Sunny Side
3. Honky Tonk Girl
4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More
5. Old Kentucky Home
6. Coal Miner’s Daughter (recitation)


1. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price)
2. I Wanna Be Free
3. Where No One Stands Alone
4. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
5. I Saw The Light
6. My Love
7. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker)

0 stars based on 0 reviews