Lowell George - Thanks I'll Eat It Here (Record Store Day) [Deluxe Edition]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 603497827664
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Celebrate the 45th Anniversary of the cult classic solo album from Little Feat founder Lowell George. Released weeks before his untimely death in 1979, this exclusive Record Store Day reissue Includes the original album cut from the original master tapes and a bonus album including previously unreleased alternate versions and outtakes from the recording sessions plus liner notes from the George family.

Exclusive double vinyl produced by Warner Records in celebration of Record Store Day 2024. Only 3500 copies worldwide.


A1. What Do You Want the Girl to
A2. Honest Man
A3. Two Trains
A4. Can’t Stand the Rain
B1. Cheek to Cheek
B2. Easy Money
B3. 20 Million Things
B4. Find a River
B5. Himmler’s Ring
C1. Easy Money (Alternate Version)*
C2. What Do You Want the Girl to Do (Alternative Version)*
C3. Two Trains (Alternate Version)*
C4. Cheek to Cheek (Alternate Version)*
C5. China White (Alternate Version)*
D1. Honest Man (Alternate Version)*
D2. Heartache (Alternate Version)*
D3. 20 Million Things (Alternate Version)*
D3. Doctor My Eyes*
F1. Roll Em’ Easy
F2. Brickyard Blues (Play Something Sweet)*

0 stars based on 0 reviews