Mac Miller - Faces (Yellow Vinyl) [3LP]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 093624881391
Availability: OUT OF STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Mac Miller independently released Faces, his 11th mixtape, as a free download on May 11, 2014. The mixtape is the follow-up to Miller's 2013 second studio album Watching Movies with the Sound Off, and is considered by many to be his magnum opus for its dark and personal exploration of Miller's struggle with drug addiction and mental illness.

The project features guest appearances from ScHoolboy Q, Earl Sweatshirt, Rick Ross, Vince Stapes, and more. Highlights include "Diablo", "Yeah", "Rain" and "Angel Dust".

Limited Edition YELLOW triple vinyl set produced by Warner Records in 2023.


  1. Inside Outside
  2. Here We Go
  3. Friends (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  4. Angel Dust
  5. Malibu
  6. What Do You Do (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
  7. It Just Doesn't Matter
  8. Therapy
  9. Polo Jeans (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
  10. Happy Birthday
  11. Wedding
  12. Funeral
  13. Diablo
  14. Ave Maria
  15. 55
  16. San Francisco
  17. Colors And Shapes
  18. Insomniak (feat. Rick Ross)
  19. Uber (feat. Mike Jones)
  20. Rain (feat. Vince Staples)
  21. Apparition
  22. Thumbalina
  23. New Faces v2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt and Da$h)
  24. Grand Finale
  25. Yeah (Bonus Track)
0 stars based on 0 reviews