Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (Deluxe Edition) [Red Vinyl]


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888751271616
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Mariah Carey's legendary 1994 album Merry Christmas features the holiday smash single "All I Want For Christmas (Is You)", the well-crafted Phil Spector tribute, with Beach Boys-style harmonies, jangling bells, and a sleigh-ride pace. Other highlights from this holiday favourite include "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)", the gospel-tinged "O Holy Night" and the dance club take on "Joy to the World".

To celebrate the album's 20th Anniversary, this vinyl edition includes a bonus track "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen".

20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition RED vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2014.


1. Silent Night
2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
3. O Holy Night
4. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
5. Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
6. Joy To The World
7. Jesus Born On This Day
8. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
10. Jesus Oh What A Wonderful Child
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

0 stars based on 0 reviews