Mobb Deep - Infamy (20th Anniversary) [Copper Vinyl]

C$54.99 C$35.99
UPC: 664425146912
Availability: IN STOCK
  • These copies have a slight crease on the top right corner that occurred during transit

Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of Infamy, the fifth studio album by hip-hop legends Mobb Deep (Prodigy and Havoc) with this limited vinyl edition. The 2001 record also features Mobb Deep Queensbidge allfliates Infamous Mobb and Big Noyd. Highlights include the singles "The Learning (Burn)", "Hey Luv (Anything)", "Get Away" and "Pray for Me".

Limited Edition COPPER double vinyl produced by Get On Down Records in 2022. Only 2000 individually-numbered copies worldwide. US Import.


A1 Pray For Me feat Lil Mo 
A2 Get Away
A3 Bounce
A4 Clap
B1 Kill That Nigga (Kill That)
B2 My Gats Spitting
B3 Handcuffs
B4 Hey Luv (Anything)
C1 The Learning (Burn)
C2 Live Foul
C3 Hurt Niggas (Hurt)
C4 Get At Me
D1 I Won't Fall
D2 Crawlin'
D3 Nothing Like Home
D4 There I Go Again

0 stars based on 0 reviews