Natalie Bergman - Mercy (Exclusive Blue Vinyl)

UPC: 813547029843
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

While many know Natalie Bergman as one half of brother-sister duo Wild Belle, her debut record Mercy is a cathartic collection rooted in the hopeful values and traditions of gospel that have helped her through the recent, tragic loss of her father.

On the signing of Natalie Bergman, Third Man Records co-founder Ben Swank adds, “Natalie has a unique vision and has approached this album with a reverence for the sacred and healing nature of the history of this music, but has managed to update it in a way that is distinctly her own. We're very excited to welcome her to the Third Man label and family.

Alongside her brother Elliot, the island-influenced music Natalie Bergman made in Wild Belle has led to collaborations ranging from Major Lazer to Tom Tom Club, performances at Coachella and Lollapalooza, tours with Beck, Cage The Elephant, Toro y Moi and more.

Helmed by her heavenly voice, Bergman’s solo album is steeped in mystic melodies and time-bending tones of psychedelic rock and soul. Showcasing her multi-instrumental and creative versatility, songs will be accompanied by visuals that blend her own abstract artwork, self-designed wardrobe and beyond.

Mercy features the singles "Talk To The Lord", "Shine Your Light On Me" and "Home At Last".

Exclusive OPAQUE BLUE vinyl produced by Third Man Records in 2021.


1. Talk To The Lord

2. Shine Your Light On Me

3. I Will Praise You

4. I'm Going Home

5. Home At Last

6. You Make My World Go Round

7. Paint The Rain

8. The Gallows

9. Your Love is My Shelter

10. He Will Lift You Up Higher

11. Sweet Mary

12. Last Farewell

0 stars based on 0 reviews