Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - South Of Here (Exclusive Green Vinyl)


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 888072617131
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

South of Here, the fourth full-length studio release from Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, reckons with a lifetime of pain and trauma and transforms it into a stirring and soul-baring rumination on love, loss, hope and resolve. Following And It’s Still Alright, Rateliff’s beloved 2020 solo LP, and The Future, The Night Sweat’s acclaimed 2021 release, the new album blends both sides of his immense talent: emotionally potent, vivid storytelling and the rugged, R&B revivalism that has powered the band to world-wide acclaim over the past decade. Features “Heartless”, “David and Goliath” and “Get Used To The Night”.

Exclusive IRIDESCENT GREEN vinyl produced by Concord Jazz Records in 2024.


  1. David and Goliath
  2. Heartless
  3. Remember I Was a Dancer
  4. Get Used to the Night
  5. South of Here
  6. Everybody Wants Something
  7. Center of Me
  8. Cars in the Desert
  9. I Would Like to Heal
  10. Call Me (Whatever You Like)
  11. Time Makes Fools of Us All


0 stars based on 0 reviews