Ne-Yo - In My Own Words (15th Anniversary)

UPC: 602547685568
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

Ne-Yo celebrates the 15th Anniversary of his 2006 debut album In My Own Words. The hit record features the singles "Stay", "So Sick", "When You're Mad" and "Sexy Love".

This dynamic entertainer is ready to deliver. Infusing pop melodies to rich, soulful production, the album is sure to score with fans and critics alike. Ne-Yo creates both a unique sound and sentiment for his records. Songs like the first single "Stay"(featuring Peedi Peedi) exemplify this, as Ne-Yo's nuanced, layered vocals and sample-free production. "So Sick", a beautiful track in which he laments hearing love songs on the radio due to the feelings they conjure, reveals his voice to be clean and almost elated, but rich and weathered at the same time.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Def Jam Recordings for their 'Respect The Classics' campaign.


  1. Stay
  2. Let Me Get This Right
  3. So Sick
  4. When You're Mad
  5. It Just Ain't Right
  6. Mirror
  7. Sign Me Up
  8. I Ain't Gotta Tell You
  9. Get Down Like That
  10. Sexy Love
  11. Let Go
  12. Time
0 stars based on 0 reviews