New Kids On The Block - Hangin' Tough (30th Anniversary Picture Disc)

UPC: 190759073810
Availability: OUT OF STOCK

New Kids On The Block celebrate the 30th anniversary of their breakthrough album Hangin' Tough with this expanded edition on picture disc vinyl. The album features the NKOTB classics "(You Got) The Right Stuff", "Please Don't Go Girl", "Hangin' Tough", "Cover Girl" and "I'll Be Loving You (Forever)".

Hangin' Tough: 30th Anniversary Edition features the original 1988 album plus 3 brand-new tracks. The set also includes five rare remixes of the biggest singles from their smash sophomore album.

Limited Edition PICTURE DISC double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2018. PVC outer-sleeve.


A1 You Got It (The Right Stuff)
A2 Please Don't Go Girl
A3 I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
A4 Cover Girl
A5 I Need You
B1 Hangin' Tough
B2 I Remember When
B3 What'Cha Gonna Do (About It)
B4 My Favorite Girl
B5 Hold On
C1 Please Don't Go Girl (Extended Version)
C2 You Got It (The Right Stuff) (7" Version)
C3 I'll Be Loving You (Forever) (More 7" Remix Version)
C4 Hangin' Tough (Tougher Mix)
C5 Cover Girl (7" Remix)
D1 80s Baby
D2 Boys In The Band (Boy Band Anthem)
D3 The Way

0 stars based on 0 reviews