Niall Horan - Heartbreak Weather

C$29.99 C$26.99
UPC: 602508633867
Availability: IN STOCK

Niall Horan's much-anticipated sophomore album Heartbreak Weather features the singles "Nice to Meet Ya", "Put a Little Love on Me", "No Judgement" and "Black and White".

The 14 songs on the record thread together to address every part of a relationship, and more importantly, what happens when that relationship breaks down. Loosely based on his own life experiences, but not directly linked Niall stated, “I didn’t wanna write an album that was very selfish and all about me.” The record ended up being written from multiple perspectives that addressed the full spectrum of heartbreak.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Capitol Records in 2020. Gatefold sleeve.

0 stars based on 0 reviews