Harry Styles - Harry Styles


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 889854390310
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Harry Styles, The highly anticipated self-titled debut album from global superstar Harry Styles features the lead single 'Sign of the Times,' as well as "Two Ghosts" and "Kiwi".

When One Direction went on hiatus and its members went their separate ways to work on solo projects, the most anticipated of them was Harry Styles. His charming persona and elastic vocals had him positioned as the Justin Timberlake of the group - the one who might be able to stake his own claim in the pop landscape.

With his self-titled debut album, he does a fine job of delivering a statement of independence while staying true to the One Direction sound. Working with a small handpicked band and producer Jeff Bhasker, Styles crafted an album that ranges from intimate to epic, while always keeping the focus on his vocals and doing a little self-exploration in the lyrics.

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2017. Gatefold sleeve.


1. Meet Me In The Hallway
2. Sign Of The Times
3. Carolina
4. Two Ghosts
5. Sweet Creature
6. Only Angel
7. Kiwi
8. Ever Since New York
9. Woman
10. From The Dining Table

0 stars based on 0 reviews