Harry Styles - Harry's House


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194399974810
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Global superstar Harry Styles returns with his much-anticipated third solo record, Harry's House. It was recorded in multiple locations across the UK, Los Angeles and Tokyo over the past two years. Harry wrote the album alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson and Mitch Rowland. The album name is ode to Joni Mitchell, it's the name of a song on her 1975 album Hissing Of Summer Lawns

Highlights from the new record include "As It Was", “Boyfriends” and “Late Night Talking".

Heavyweight vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2022. Includes 12-page booklet and a 5" x 7" postcard. Gatefold sleeve.


  1. Music for a Sushi Restaurant
  2. Late Night Talking
  3. Grapejuice
  4. As It Was
  5. Daylight
  6. Little Freak
  7. Matilda
  8. Cinema
  9. Day Dreaming
  10. Keep Driving
  11. Satellite
  12. Boyfriends
  13. Love of My Life
0 stars based on 0 reviews