Harry Styles - Fine Line


In-Store Pick Up

UPC: 194397051414
Availability: IN STOCK
In-Store Pick Up: Check availability

Former One Direction member Harry Styles returns with his sophomore album Fine Line. The new record features several hit singles like "Watermelon Sugar", "Lights Up", "Adore You", "Falling", "Golden" and "Treat People with Kindness".

Fine Line is a moment in time for a 25-year-old deep in the process of figuring out not just what kind of musician he wants to be, but what kind of person too. The trajectory from being a boy-band member to bona fide rock star is one fraught with a lot to prove both personally and publicly, and yet he seems to be navigating this path with an eagerness to learn, to experience and to experiment.

Heavyweight double vinyl produced by Columbia Records in 2019. Gatefold sleeve. Includes full size fold-out poster.


  1. Golden
  2. Watermelon Sugar
  3. Adore You
  4. Lights Up
  5. Cherry
  6. Falling
  7. To Be So Lonely
  8. She
  9. Sunflower, Vol. 6
  10. Canyon Moon
  11. Treat People With Kindness
  12. Fine Line
0 stars based on 0 reviews